Sporting – Drew Wilson/Rudi Coxhead ( 47 ex 50 )                            ABT Pool – Barry Fishwick                   DTL Pool – Steve Fiddler


Raffle Winners – Chris Shannon, Mark Earle, Matt Watson, Gareth Roberts, Ian Stafford, Phil Taylor, Keith Platt, Laura Miller, Nicki Barlow, Ged Pile, Dwayne Cumming, Stuart Hinchley. Congratulations to all our winners!!! Please collect your prizes any Sunday morning!!


Categories: News


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *